Starting Early With His School Project On His Own

in #family5 years ago

I had to leave early in the morning today at 5 AM to assist my husband in his therapy. The usual travel time is more than an hour but with the traffic expect that to be 3 to 4 hours. So we will be spending more time on the road which makes me feel bad. I could have done a lot like help my son with his school work.
t74s7l.jpg
I received these photos just now. My son is asking for advice on how to improve his art project. It's a bit challenging to see even on video chat.
2lvaeu.jpg
My eldest took this photo letting me know that they can do this without me. Seeing them develop some kind of teamwork already makes me feel good

Sort:  

Congratulations @london65! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79