The triple "S" in my life

in #family6 years ago

" Do you have focus in your life?.. Hello my fellow Stemit Friends! Let me start my sharing & story a Blessed Day to all! Maybe these triple SSS that I keep focus in my life will remind us " how beautiful to live in this world" because I do believe that we just live "Once" in this world..and nothing is impossible if we commit our works to Him..

s11.jpg
s12.jpg
s21.jpg
s22.jpg
s23.jpg

The first S: Serve God above all one of my ministry at church is to teache Bible study some barangays and villages here in Baguio City Philippines we usually go to the dumpsite area where many less fortunate children that their parents don't have enough money and resources to send them to school by teaching them " Bible Story" they are happy and aware how God loves them through us..we do singing praise song and at the end we feed them foods for what we have shared " little foods like Filipino rice noodle (pancit) and fruit juices were great things on their part ..this is the way I serve God.

"Share my life to others " A meaningful life is not being rich,is not being highly-educated but being real, genuine,being humble,and most of all is all about your heart to sacrifice your time & little wealth by sharing what you have " And God gave us this Command: Those who love God must also love their brothers and sisters..1john 4:21..This picture taken at Baguio General Hospital Baguio City..

s24.jpg
s25.jpg
s26.jpg

3hours from Baguio city Philippines we experience mountainous road one way,rough road,most of the road going there where you can see the deep cliffs and ravine (bangin) and narrow road which were more likely accident prone area you have to focus on the road lane, likewise, very dangerous road but we make it a point to be safe for the sake of others life.

s31.jpg
s32.jpg
s33.jpg

The last S: Sustain my family but not only my family also to my relatives they are my inspiration that why I worked hard in order to provide all their needs & also to have quality time to them..I always set a side money after my pay day 500.00 per month Phillipine money and when Christmas time I gather them to share our Blessings in one year..this picture was taken last December 16, 2017,.. Blessed Christmas party with my family & relatives..

This is my Triple SSS in my life that I always keep in my heart.. Reminder we only live "Once" make Worthy.. Thanks to all my Stemiit Family hope you appreciate it..God bless us all..!

Sort:  

Definitely, we only live once so lets spend it well. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks you so much to my Stemiit family you encourage me to post more pictures..God bless us all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50