BUDDY-PEPPER IS GETTING BIGGER

in #family6 years ago

This little guy was almost born on steemit!


Over nine months ago, @papa-pepper posted that he and @mama-pepper were heading to the hospital. Later that day came the birth announcement. Today, he can stand a little and scoot around. While he was holding onto a railing and enjoying himself, @papa-pepper took a few photos. He didn't realize that the camera was set on the black and white setting, but it apparently was. Enjoy!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

this is very good, i will wait for him present in this steemit.
hopefully he is fast big and healthy always.

Such a wonderful baby! Can’t wait to see him more of your posts.

He is such a cutie. I am seeing a lot of babies on my timeline....is this a sign that mine is coming soon? 😊

I didn't used to, but now that I've taken thousands of photos, I love it, and can tell a difference in black and white. It really brings out the human detail and seems to allow more of that individuals personality to shine thru :)

What a little ham! You're gonna have your hands full with this spicy little pepper!

We've been getting our hands full for a while now!

OMG your son is so cute. I hope he has a calm personality and does not cry a lot

He only really cries when mama leaves, but I think he gets that from me!

Nice photo i like your post thanks for sharing..

very nice

i also like little baby and much like this photograph. the baby smile is awesome realy its a funtustic photograph.

Its awesome to see how the baby is growing faster. I can't wait to see him do great exploit on steemit. I'd be anticipating the @buddy-peppers's blog. Im glad to a follower of the PEPPER family. Papa is a very good and nice man.

post your always help and really fun to read it, I invite you to visit the content I go back and give the right to vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51