My family, my greatest treasure. How not to express it?

in #family8 years ago

images.jpg

There are moments in life that bring you smiles and even tears for the magic that envelops them. This week they will talk about ** *** "The family" *** ** in school, and my son from his preschool sent him as an activity, to carry a phrase referring to the family.
I wanted the phrase he took away from his own inspiration. I tried to explain what a phrase was so that I more or less knew what we were doing. And finally, between a great joy and a very special gleam in his eyes, he said these words to me:

"Daddy, the family is very pretty, mine loves me and makes me sweet, and she's always watching for me. And my cousin gives me a ride on her bike with a lot of love. Family always gives me kisses ".

When my son expressed this way with such tenderness, I felt the magic of love, that magic that thanks to God and to all that we adore him, he has managed to feel significantly.

When a father listens to his son expressing himself thus in his family, when a father re-discovers that his son is happy with the love that surrounds him, that is the greatest gift. And that's the family is that: LOVE.

Before asking my son about the family for him, I asked myself that question. What is family to me? I could not think of more than a few memories of moments lived. The family was "something" that did not remember much. One as an adult, is a little more unconscious and sometimes we get over the years a bit of rigidity and detachment to certain things, and is that life itself takes you to a level where we lose concern for those things we most long for.

I decided to take a look at the past, remembering all those experiences that I have lived with my family; Remembering since I had reason, when I lived with my parents and my brothers, those vacations in the lake that I enjoyed as a child as a child, and in my adolescence I hated (Unless I found some "summer love"), I used to play with My brothers on the swing of that old hut, and just thinking about the tree house where we hid to tell stories of terror began my melancholy. I returned to live the exits to the amusement parks where my parents took me, when dad raised me from the ground because I scraped my knees riding my first bicycle. My mother screamed and patiently taught me mathematics, while cooking and readying my school stuff.

images (2).jpg

How can I forget the happiness of my parents and my grandparents when I sounded my name in that auditorium when I graduated high school, they still keep the medal and diploma in that house that I want to visit again today. The happiness of my family to tell them that I had committed and wanted to make my girlfriend the woman of my life, they were more nervous than I was the day of my wedding. When my son was born the greatest joy had come to the house, the first grandson, the first nephew. How much support I had from my family.

All this made me sad about how important the family is in our lives. I thank God that my son made me remember how much I love my family. With her flaws and hobbies for me is the best family in the world!

For everyone, the most HUGE HUGGGSSSSS !! !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54