You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attending A Drive-In Movie With Family

in #family6 years ago

The rainbow spoke volumes to me. There was a voice out there communicating with me.

The municipal story is great. The town next to us has a park and they play recent movies that my family partakes in. I need to go. I may take silly string for that occasion...lol Thanks for reading this post.

Sort:  

That sounds like another fun thing to do. When will they be doing showing movies? I hope our municipality will show movies again. I wonder why they stopped doing it.

The town is showing movies on Fridays all June and July as far as I know. Dont know about August. It's a great thing for towns to do. It really brings the community together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44