Taking my daily walk and discussing various topics.

in #family6 years ago (edited)


Today I shot a video during my daily walk. It's about a two-mile stroll through the country. The main purpose of the walk is to help with my circulation caused by a combination of pre-diabetes and smoking cigarettes for over twenty years. I am sure all the marijuana I've smoked doesn't help with that either.

The topics discussed in the video:

  • Future plans for the family and content that will hopefully appear on Steemit.
  • My mother trying to contact me after seeing her once in 28 years.
  • Some random cryptocurrency babble.

I wasn't the most prepared topic wise but I just wanted to get the ball rolling as far as steeming again. The babble may seem random, but the topics are important to me and I just wanted to get some things off of my chest.

Until next time...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34