My name is Rene but YOU can call me "Bo."

in #family7 years ago

Alright, we have an easy post here today. I thought it might be a good idea to let you get to know ME a little bit. So you know I'm not some retard talking nonsense. That maybe I have a few experiences, that I've been a few places and have a little know-how when I spit this fire!

So yes, my name is Rene but I go by "Bo" and have been since I was a baby. I am the oldest of 3 siblings and those siblings have been able to capitalize off of MY mistakes. Mostly college choice. One of these days we'll get to THAT situation. I am the attorney, my brother is the dentist, my sister has the master's degree, and my youngest brother is in dental school now.

IMG_4980_large.jpg
(My youngest brother, Jeremy, and I sharing a beer and talking controversy)

I practice criminal defense and personal injury law. I represent those that have been ARRESTED for things like DWI, assault, theft, and possession cases. I also represent those that have been INJURED in an accident whether on the road or on the job. So if you or a family member is in need of consultation, let me know...it's FREE! And, I've represented individuals as far as California, Oklahoma, and even Florida so I'm sure we can make it work!

download-1_large.jpg
(I specialize in 18 Wheeler and Serious Injury Accidents)

Although I make my living practicing law, I also invest in real estate as well as various business ventures. I have been successful here and there but also very UNSUCCESSFUL. Maybe we can go over some of those wins and losses sometime. Maybe we can BOTH learn something!

I married my gorgeous wife in 2010 and we share 4 beautiful children together ages 8, 4, 3, and 1. I have three daughters and a handsome baby boy. Obviously I have done some terrible things in life to deserve 3 girls!!! As you can imagine, our home is a bit noisy. Messy. Loud. Non-stop and just plain crazy. But my wife and I wouldn't have it any other way ; )

IMG_5071_large.jpg
(Me and my four kids, Tres, Audi, Alley, and Lina)

I enjoy lifting weights at Gold's Gym. But I also enjoy having a beer and pizza. As you can imagine, my gains are few and far between. But imagine if I DIDN'T work out. That would spell TROUBLE. I am a big Dallas Cowboys fan BUT I'm a bigger UFC fan. My favorite fighter is Conor McGregor. I actually got to see him fight Chad Mendes in Las Vegas. It was pretty awesome. Hoping to see him versus Mayweather. If it happens, I'm GOING!

static1.squarespace_large.jpg
(Looking forward to watching this fight, in person, hopefully)

Date night with the wife is also something I look forward to. We can sometimes squeeze in a date night twice a month depending on the babysitter/s - sometimes we need 2 and maybe even 3 at a time!!! So date night can be pretty tough. But if we do get a sitter, it's always a good time throwing a few back with my partner. We also like to travel when we can. But we usually only go to Vegas because, well, IT HAS EVERYTHING!!! We went back in April 2017 and should go one more time this year. Hopefully to see the McGregor fight.

IMG_5081_large.jpg
(Date night this last weekend, for a charity event)

So that's a little something about me and my family. If you see me around, say "supp!" And if you have any questions, comments, or ideas hit me up at [email protected]. Also, check me out on FB and Instagram and holla if ya hear me ; ) Thank you for your time and pick up a product or two so we can get this movement, well, MOVING!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51