Sort:  

very beautifull, you are a great photo, i have come to your blog and to see your post, look beautiful and interesring scanery, i believe that you will send a lot beautiful picture in the post, and i am really support you, glade to be friend with you my friend, you deserve an upvote 100 % for me, keep up the work and keep spirit in sharing, thank you very much dear friend @lautenglye, hope a nice your day is fun, dot forget go to my blog, upvoted and your comments are high motivation for me.,

thanks....I will check out your posts as well.... :) upvote and resteem for you....

awesome....the 3D painting look real! Especial the big coconut.... :)

indeed....hahahhaha

The location of the photo taken is in Penang as well???

yes...is located in Penang island....beside the penang jetty...

I have new post as well...check it out...my friend :)

okay....I willl...thanks...

thanks...

This is amazing! Followed and upvoted, I hope you will do the same!

Resteemed to!

:))

sure....my friend...will follow and upvote and resteem for you.... :)

These are really cool! How did you do this?

thanks....these are the effect of 3D painting....that making this amazing photos :)

It,s nice to see you having fun with your photos @lautenglye
Where was it taken?

3D photos at Penang Island, Malaysia

It,s nice to see you having fun with your photos @lautenglye
Where was it taken?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95