Blog # 5: What's wrong with 2 daughters?

in #family6 years ago (edited)

In most of countries in Asia, daughter is not highly appreciated as much as a son. And they think feel poor for the family with 2 daughters. And my family is in this case. They poor us. Most of them advice us to give birth more baby, and may be lucky us, we are gonna have a son.

But Dear all, who have son , who is gonna complain, scold, scorn me because I don’t have a son.

First of all, I would like you to read carefully and agree with me in some very clear points:

I firmly believed that our happiness in my family is not from your son. Therefore its unrelated to you when you have a son and we have 2 daughters. Right?

Happiness is your own perception of the world, which is around each of us. So, I am once again certain that my happiness is due to my feelings. For me, I am happy to have 2 daughters.

This year is 2018, the 21st century. I know that many of you are happy because you have a son who will incense for you when you died. But I, being a flesh-eyed person, eating rice for daily living. So, I just wish I was happy when I am still healthy and living in this world.

28783652_2052928551389223_1765254144588197847_n.jpg

After you agree with the above 3 things, I would like you to read my thoughts bellow:

More than five years ago, when I was about to give birth for the first time, something magical appeared in me. I really became a mother with great responsible to take. And for me like the most of the mothers all over the world, having kid is too happy. My happiness is multiplied twice when 2 my daughters are wonderful kids, smart, intelligent. When I came back from my work, I opened the door and they rushed to pick me up, jumped on me and kissed me slightly on my face. Guy, for me, its happiness and I do not expect that it should have a son to get that happiness.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @andhovesyan

We have planted already 4249.64 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20734.29
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64