MY BESTIE IS +1

in #family6 years ago

MY BESTIE IS +1❤️❤️

Haters and lovers tried to make me lose my words by updating posts that are lengthy😂😂😂😂, but little did they know that in my heart there lies a manual that gives a full definition of who you are with its letters written in pure gold😎. No need to explain to you guys who I am to him because they already know. He is my best man, my bestie, my backbone, the one who gives me listening ears, the one I can openly and shamelessly cry to, the shoulder I have to lean on, the powerbank for my device when it is running low😂, my gee, the twin I wish I had, my personal comedian😂😂😂, lest I forget he also holds the trigger to my "ANGER" gun. Let me save this talk for his wedding day because I am sure going to give his toast speech❤️. God bless you real good for finding a best friend in an imperfect person like me. I and your congregation of friends can attest to the fact that you are a good "boy" sorry "MAN" in the making😎. On this day, I join the world to celebrate you and I pray for God's unending favour, immeasurable grace. Bestie, live long and live well.
Happy birthday Bestie ❤️, Age with Grace 💖.
Kvng_Creamy 👑💦 image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63