My Life In Cards – Holiday Cards – Easter #4

in #family6 years ago

Grandson Easter Maze.jpg

You can click on the image to view full screen

Here's a cool old Easter card that I received from my grandmother in 1965. Apparently I wasn't that good at solving mazes at that age :-(

Grandson Easter Maze Inner.jpg

I've always enjoyed looking at old greeting cards, postcards,and photos at antique stores. This card is one of many that my parents returned to me as they were trying to declutter the family home recently. I'm glad they saved it. Looking at old cards is fun, but it's even more interesting when it's one that you received. Some are cute, and some are downright funny, usually in an unintentional way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42