A smart mind but Stone hearted and strong eyes, a great dancer but Strong headed and a Princess in appearance.

in #family6 years ago

d84ec517-561f-475d-9f14-9fbe1a5f7b8b.jpeg


My kid sister Peace by name great personality, very funny "that runs in the family though" how do you help a lady with such features, because looking from your own stand point she has a promising future a wrong start, and argues with all other opinions.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

don't make me wait for your upvotes please, and resteem, she's a model and a dancer help me show her to world.
thanks...
love you...

you have an beautiful sister with beautiful eyes and hair . I have a sister to and I have a great relationships with her. Sisters ar the best . You can speak everything with her and she is always near you when u have problems. We are lucky persons .

Seems like a good photographer portraying her...how to say in English...bright and lively (which I guess she is :) ) ? She could like step from her chair right out of the picture...

I don't know what you mean by wrong start... but her arguing... I guess to make up her own mind is important... as part of finding out and further developing and defining herself. And youth may get some credit for not even always doing it as respectfully as we should all learn to be at some point. Encourage her :)... Great you support her so much!
Ps Dancing... Cool! Specific style(s)? Ten years (hobby) salsa dancer myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64