Weekend With The Kiddos at Dinosaur Park - Lake Gardens (Teaser)

in #family6 years ago (edited)

00a86948-f672-4b97-9bab-2defa427b4e1.jpeg

2a335fc0-bebd-4031-b94d-66a523dbcf07.jpeg

d02bcd02-fdfd-4209-9e48-8a5bced32fe8.jpeg


Got to wake up early and head to the park with the kiddos. Not nearly early enough to beat the sun! Look how bright and hot it is! The park is pretty cool with lots of stuff for the kids. If you are looking for a place to let your kids run off some steem 😁 then this is it! I was pleasantly surprised as I haven't visited Lake Gardenss for a while now. It was crowded! Will show you more stuff soon in another post and not to mention a bleeding lip accident!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

OMG your boys are ADORABLE!!!!!!!! Boys are SO much fun!!! I always wanted to have a little girl, but honestly.... I am SO glad that I have a little boy hehehehe!!!

Looks like they had a SUPER time!

Hahaha thank you @jaynie! Yes they are! (Sorry I am a little biased 😅) Yes they are...the only time I feel like I really want a girl is when I see the rows and rows of pretty dresses and shoes which are available for them. So pretty and cute. But yes like you I am glad I have two little boys. Little girls are a whole different kettle of fish but then again all children are incredible! Your little boy is also pretty amazing and super confident on video. Kudos to his Mum!

hehehe thanks hon... and yes, I suppose I am a little bias too haha :)

Arent these days the best? Its great When the kids laugh and have Fun than I am content aswell 😉

Its always fun when you see your kids happy..

Posted using Partiko Android

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @khimgoh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How lovely! Looks like such a great time <333 :) Thank you for sharing #steemitbloggers fam!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Looks like a fantastic day!! I wanna go to Dinosaur Park too :(

Awww your kiddos are the cutest!! That park looks like a lot of fun!! Nowadays it’s really hard to beat the sun unless you start at 4am lol!!

Beautiful family

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes mam You really are
Even more so because you recognize it

Have a wonderful day!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99