Lucky GiGi

in #family6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521423468317.jpg
FB_IMG_1521423415664.jpg
I may not have given birth to the daddy of my first grandson, but that sure doesn't take away from the feelings I've got for them.
When David and I met, we were both just fresh from leaving bad marriages. I had 4 beautiful girls and he had a son and daughter. I got the son id always wanted, he got more female drama!
Now, our son, just barely 18, has found himself having to grow up quick to do what must be done for a baby who's little life started off with trouble. His birth mom not in the picture, my son stepped up and became the man I always knew he'd grow up to be, to give his new baby son a chance at life.
He loves that baby unconditionally and no parents could be prouder than us.
I never knew I could love as much as I love this grandbaby of mine. I love all our kids, they are all special. But, this grandbaby fills my heart with something I've never had.
Gigi 💙's you Kyron Chitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54