Kristin's Chaotic Life Introduction

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Nht (3).png

My name is Kristin. I'm just another mom, trying to raise her family in this crazy world. My favorite hobbies are blogging, youtubing, photography, crocheting, planning, bullet journaling, writing, drawing and raising my 5 kids! Ok... So raising 5 kids isn't exactly a hobby. But I love it all the same!

14566379_10154246036809475_95125222183782795_o.jpg

We are a blended family. Yep, I've been married twice. My husband actually introduced me to my ex. Crazy, long story that maybe I'll share with you some day. It could literally be a book and may be once my kids are all in school! After a very unhealthy marriage to my ex and having two amazing children, I starting dating my lifelong friend (older brother's best friend, LOL).

He accepted my kids as his very own!

IMG_3847dark.png

Kaleb is my oldest at 17. He is a senior in high school. He's growing so fast! Kaleb is very independent and ready to face the world! So crazy that soon he will be heading off to college and moving on with his life. How in the world did this even happen?! He's a hard worker and a good big brother.

IMG_4694.png

Olivia is 16. She's like another mom to the boys. Even to Kaleb. LOL. Or she tries to be at least. This girl is just as beautiful inside as she is on the outside. She helps me so much with the younger boys, the house, my sanity... Right now she's a sophomore in high school.

IMG_7355.png

Jaren is my 7 year old. He is full of life and ambition. He looks just like his daddy and acts like him too. He is such a joy and so much fun. He loves to play football and collect Pokemon cards. He may be the middle child, but with a 9 year gap, I would say it hardly counts!

IMG_6986.jpg

Then there's the twins Bryson and Caiden. Bryson is 1 minutes older. They're 4 years old.
Bryson is in the grey shirt. He is very skeptical and extremely artsy. He can draw better than me! He blows us away with his smarts. Gets that from his dad for sure! lol
Caiden is sensitive and sweet. He is very tech savvy. He's good at problem solving and playing games. He loves to snuggle but also loves to be the little brother that likes to tattle-tale.
They may be twins, but they are the polar opposite. Bryson looks like my dad and Caiden is a spitting image of his own dad. One has curly hair, the other straight. I just love them so much!

So, That's just a little glimpse into My Chaotic Life. If you would like to learn more, join me and stick around!

Sort:  

Love, love, love that I got to learn so much Bout you on this. I’ve been married twice too! But still we only have two lol not sure how you do it but your kids sound amazing.

I didn't know that you had been married before too! Yeah, I originally only wanted 2 kids. But when my husband and I got married i was good with 1 more. He wanted 2. He won... kinda. Last pregnancy was the twins. I just can't imagine it being any other way now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42