You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Pregnancy, Natural Birth, Natural Baby

in #family7 years ago

What a gorgeous baby! Congrats. Giving birth, and watching someone give birth is a crazy experience, I love it! And your lady is absolutely stunning!! I have never vaccinated my now 5 year old and she's the healthiest kid ever. I would never tell anyone what to do regarding vaccinating though because it's a tough choice as a parent. But ever day I meet someone trying to un-do what vaccines has done to their child and it's really hard to watch. Not every kid will get sick from them but it's a personal choice I guess! One of many parenting choices that only you know the answer to. Congrats again!!

Sort:  

Thanks a million sis! Yea its definitely a slippery slope when sharing this kind of info with people. You don't want to let folks make their own decision because its very specific to each individual situation. Like you said, it can be hard to watch. All we can do is share to the best of our ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65