Happy birthday my seventeenteen brother (Cut Nadira)

in #family6 years ago

image

Birthday is a special moment for those who celebrate it, including for your sister. On that day his age grew. As a good sister do not miss this moment. On that day, give birthday wishes for your little sister and do not forget to insert her hopes and prayers for her to become someone whose personality is better.

image

Sometimes the sister is very annoying but sometimes looks funny. Yes, that's a sister. And you should not as a sister forget your sister's birthday. You have to give birthday wishes for her.

image


"On this happy day exactly one year after your birth year before, my sister wanted to pray to the omnipresent God. May my most beautiful sister be a dutiful sister to both parents and be a good sister to her brothers. Happy birthday my sister.and may God grant you convenience in reaching what you have aspired to. Amiin"


This is my sister named "Cut Nadira" right on this day she is birthday. so my post on this morning, hopefully my friends love it. and hopefully you are given health always.

image

by @kanayaaqilla

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85