You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit community have you ever wanted to catch someone right when they wake up and see what there doing :) Hi Dad

in #family7 years ago

Your dad is a superhero !! You're hiw role models , keep the faith going and always make him smile , he's a soldier :) god bless you , your sister and your brother

Sort:  

I no who you are. :) Hi how are you. you are the first person on here hes ever mentioned you didnt hear that from me I like your picture I'm Rachel my dad is the definition of what a man should be hes strong, he stands up for whats right and he doesnt have fear and if you look at his eyes he always will talk from his heart no matter i just saw how much he posted here so i decided i should pop on anyway logan was talkin about it this is a wierd question but when i put my eye liner on i hit my eye any tips ? sorry if that is wierd but u look like u no how to do that stuff :)

But I do apologize I didnt mean to mess up your post reply thingy on that page i will remove it if you want i just dont no how.

No need to apologize for anything :) it's nice to meet you , I'm Farwa . And you're right , your dad is all that plus more !! And you would know best :D your best bet is to wash your face , if you have red eye drops , put those in

thank u farwa im trying that now can I follow you on here? i wont bug you to much

Hey Thank you that worked its okay now thank u so much

You're welcome and of course u can follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56