Does money make you happy

in #family7 years ago

I always hear people say money dosent make you happy and ialways hear that from the people who have large amounts of it. Now i myself cant say because im not someone who has lots of money im someone who used to be homeless im someone who grew up in a very poor family and now that i am grown up and in a much better spot in life and have a family of my own thats all i ever think about and thats how can i get more money and its not to make me happy but its to put me closer to my family its to find a way to start earning more so i can spend more time with my wife and children and not have to work 72 hours 6 days aweek at work so for the people who always say money wont make you happy you might be right but having enough money will put you were you need to be so you can start living a happy life so for the people who have money and are not struggling they should really think about were they would be if they didnt have money or if they were living check to check and spent most of there time at work because i can tell you personally that this is no way to live. So all of us should be greatfull for what we have and allthough i might not be happy at this time in my life i am greatfull im not homeless and im greatfull i have a beautiful family and will continue trying to make our lives just that much better today is sunday my only day off from work so i will now go and spend the rest of my day with my family. 149960520753838094827.jpg Ps sorry for the miss spelling and long sentences i am no writer lol

Sort:  

Such a Nice story to read! Money can't buy happiness.

Keep up the enthousiastic vibe🌈

Its very true i dont beleive money will make you happy i beleive it can only put you on a path to becomeing a little happier in your live because money is just a tool and if you get enough of it you can buy your freedom and buy more time to be with your family thats abought the only thing money can do it basically buys you time for you to do what you want in life SO IT ALL DEPENDS WHAT YOU DO WITH THAT TIME me i would spend more time with my wife and children if i was a person with money it would help put me on the road to Happyness there would be no more working 72 hour weeks and 2 hours away from home thats what having money would do for me but most people who end up getting lots of money dont know the true meaning of life thats why there Miserable most of the time or there miserable to others ..luckuly i will always be happy as long as i have my family by my side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41