The Best in Life

in #family6 years ago

I always tell myself how blessed I am to have my family. They have become my source of strength and inspiration to do better each time. We are not a picture of a perfect family. We have flaws. My kids fight almost everyday. Yet, we are still happy. It only shows that happiness is a choice. Surely, there are ups and downs. But if we only realize that there is more in life to enjoy, then you will learn to embrace life.
codeimage

Time spent with family is a time well - spent. Always take time to laugh with them. Because at the end of the day, family will always be family no matter the circumstances.

image

A genuine smile from my youngest, our happy pill.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was choosen as one of our Featured Post today. You can visit @steem-mom to check our latest post.

Come and Join the @steem-mom slambook.


Click image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70