Meet Jack Banfield!

in #family6 years ago

IMG_0258.jpeg

Our second child was born on my birthday last Friday and today is our first full day home! As I am typing this he is sleeping on my chest in the infant carrier as seen below!

IMG_0260.jpeg

I am grateful Steem helps me to be home and available for my family instead of away at a job because my wife @laurabanfield is able to get almost eight hours of sleep a day through a lot of short naps several of which are during the day while I watch both of our children just like this!

IMG_1421.jpg

Nothing brings me more joy than being a parent which is why I schedule all of my work around my family time instead of the other way around. We appreciate you being a part of our story and we hope to help you enjoy the same opportunity each day!

Love,

Jerry Banfield

Let's Stay Together?


  • If you use Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Twitch, and/or SoundCloud will you please follow me because you will enjoy seeing new posts, videos, and live streams there?
  • If you want to stay updated via email, will you sign up either to get new emails daily at http://jerry.tips/steemposts or join at http://jerry.tips/emaillist1017 to get an email once a week with highlights?
  • If you would like to chat for free on discord, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because there you will see a link for an invitation to my discord server?
  • If you want to build a relationship with me over time, get upvotes from me every day on Steem, unlock the ability to request a resteem from me once a week that goes to ~40,000 followers here plus millions more on Facebook and Twitter, and talk with me once a week in a voice call, will you please become a member of my partner program at https://jerrybanfield.com/partners/ because our primary purpose together as partners is to help each other build and grow sustainable businesses online?
  • If you want to see what equipment, software, and services I use, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/resources/ because there you will find a complete list?
  • If you want to get to know me better, will you try reading my autobiography at https://jerrybanfield.com/books/ and/or listening to my podcast at https://jerrybanfield.com/podcast/ because you will love hearing the stories I tell?

Our Most Important Votes on Steem are for Witness!


Sort:  

A good father!
Хороший отец!

jack will be the next steemian of the banfield hegemony

That's a great experience! I always thought I'm gonna raise 3 kids... but now after 11 months having my son... :)))
I don't wanna think about it now! :D

god bless them, and their parents

Hi jerrybanfield,
First of all congratulations to you and your family.
I also want to thank you for putting so much Steemit information to the public.
I have learnt much thanks to you and I wanted to thank you for all of your advice that you have given to us Dtube and Steemit.
Thank you Jerry

That's so cute Jerry. Congratulation.

Congratulations to you and your wife to be a proud parents of your second child and wishing happy birthday (though it’s late). Being a father, I know nothing can be compared with this joy to be a parent. Wishing all the happiness and good health of your family and newborn baby.

Congratulations, you are really doing a good job.

Super ultra congratulations Jerry. I guess that’s why you haven’t been on the chat at all. I just hope you aren’t breastfeeding in that pic :-X

Congratulations Sir! A future steemian indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50