My mother My Everything

in #family7 years ago

Here is the one I adore so much. The one who showed me what love is and will love me unconditionally till her last breath. Her words ring like a bell in my heart. She is the best of all earthly creatures. Her teachings are like treasures which I will forever value.
She is my first teacher and my first love. Days will fly, weeks will run, months will walk and years will crawl out but your memories will not pass. I will keep them in my heart because it is my most valued treasure. She made me believe in love at first sight because I loved her since I opened my eyes.
One thing I desire in life is to make you proud. Your prayers have been wonderful in the journey of my life.
You are my adorable, my idol, my world, my mentor, my best friend, the best gift God gave me and I will value u till my last breath. I promise that no matter who enters my life will not be able to replace your love in my heart. I will love you till my last breath.
IMG_20160410_070042.JPGHello Steemians, What name can you give your mum?
Good morning!!!

Sort:  

Am glad uou can celebrate your mum in such a wonderful way. Make sure to keep those smiles always on her face my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31