Meet Our Precious One, Jhyrane! An Angel given from Above!

in #family7 years ago

bebe.jpg

Hello everyone! Hope all of you are doing well today. I will go with the positive thoughts today. Who among you are already a parent? Are you proud of being a mom or dad already at your age? Believe me or not I became a father when I was 23 and I have no regrets with that. Why should I regret if God has given me the cutest child in the entire earth? Well I am proud and happy dad here!

bebe5.jpg

Being a parent was a mixed emotions.Being happy and satisfied while on the other hand there are fear of possible responsibilities in which you are not be able to provide. Being a parent has a lot of responsibilities and of sacrifices that made me a real man. It is really hard to raise a child, that's the reality. It is not only giving and exerting too much effort to provide the things that your child need but also it is a matter of making your child a good person who fears God. Your own child reflects who you are. If you are a good man he will see that from you. If your not a good person she/he will actually get that from you. So choose to be a better man for the sake of your own child's future.

Let me introduced to you my only daughter. An angel God has given from above. She is Jhyrane Rylai Zalamea, given birth last 2012 of January 8. Is she cute or lovely?

Some other said she looks like her mom , they are both beautiful.

bebe3.jpg

As a parent we are doing everything to provide and give all of her necessities. That's the real parenting, to be able to provide all of her basic needs.

bebe4.jpg

Just like in the picture she is not only a fairy she serves as a real angel in our life. She is the source of real happiness of my wife and I.

bebe6.jpg

A very fashionista at a very young age. She got that from her mom, she's also a photo lover.

bebe7.jpg

She's now a kinder in her school soon to be a grade 1 pupil in the next schooling. You know she is really active in school everyday she gives me ribbons/awards given by her teacher because of her good performance. You did a great job my dear! Proud parent here.

bebe8.jpg

She's my child and I am very proud to have her. Now at her age she's asking for a new baby in the family and she really wanted to be a sister already. If God has given us a chance to have another angel in the family we will be the happiest.

As promised if I get something from this post I will give her a gift, she wants a real rabbit as a pet. She keeps on asking that from us for so many times and I think we are ready enough to give that to her.

Hope you get something from my post, it is a great help if you will upvote and resteem my post. God bless us all here in the Steemit community. We are always grateful to stay here.

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Good story and your blessed with great child . Rabbits are kool at that age . Im in ..

nothing more to ask sir, only asking for her a good health and safety especially the guidance of God.. we really love her.. thank you sir for dropping by I really appreciated it.

Kids are a blessing that keeps giving , Gives life so much more meaning !

you are right sir.. :) have a blessed day ahead..

Your daughter is so lovely! My kids had a pet rabbit around that age, too! ❤️

Nice article about your child

she's indeed a heaven sent angel. sooo lovely! ❤

Hope your next child will be a boy so he can guard your pretty daughter! God bless to your family :)

tuwang tuwa si hubby pang nangyare nga po but maybe next year? eheh thank you and Godbless

thajnk you sir.. cute din nmn po kau hehehe

thank you sir mana sa mommy hehe

mas maganda pag laki yan sis hehe

salamat po maam ng marami :) Godbless

I upvote and comment u bt u don"t follow ,comment or upvote me why plz check my post dear

Aww, such an adorable child ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44