Happy birthday to my boy!!!

in #family6 years ago

Please, celebrate with my family as our boy is a year older today, (gradually turning into a man)
He's been telling me the type of cake he wanted, the way he wants to celebrate his birthday, the type of clothes he wants, the gifts he wants from me, this and that....
Thank God I have money, if not, will I be telling him stories?
He's four (4) today.
I was at the office so I couldn't celebrate with him in his school.
image.jpeg
Action boy
image.jpeg
Happy boy
image.jpeg

image.jpeg
Too much swag

May your days be long, in good health and wealth and above all, I wish you all your heart desires.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

God bless you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32