You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe my daughter just doesn't like me. (featuring @hanshotfirst as author)

in #family8 years ago

@hanshotfirst , I can't remember when last I enjoyed a post like this one. I have 6 and 2 year old daughters... Mom's always comes first :)

And this week my challenge is : Mom and the 2 year old went to the seaside ...
Dad and the 6 year old stayed home for work and school. She is the lead dancer in their school play, hence staying with me .. So this week is ... Take-aways, movie-night, then take-aways , then movie-night, then take-aways :)

Sort:  

Congrats on the lead dancer! Sounds like you have a fun week planned! I bet she remembers this week when she's grown. Enjoy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50