20th Wedding Anniversary - Seems/Feels like it was yesterday!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

We may be continents apart for the time being and at times it isn’t easy, especially when those special dates on the calendar get closer, and today is one of those dates for my better and beautiful half and me....

Here is the person who holds the keys to my heart!


@sylviamiller

IT IS OUR 20th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY!

Our kids all kissed mum for me!

(Skype works wonders, wish it was around back in the day)

So to make a special little note of it here too and share our special day with our fellow Steemians, as both of us are on Steemit and to share this wonderful date where we remember our vows to one another!

A big sloppy (virtual) kiss to the love of my life!

& a bunch of roses

Sharing a moment of our lives that seems/feels like it was yesterday!

Sort:  

Congratulations !

Congratulations

Congratulations to you and your family. I hope you have 20 more happy years together!

Happy Anniversary Buddy.
I hope you're all reunited soon.
All the best dude.

Happy wedding ann @jackmiller.. wish you always have a happy family for many years ahead :)

Nice post .....i upvoted you plz upvote me back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91