My Island Life

in #family7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I want to tell you about my island life.
Well, I have been here since before I was born. In those days my mother had a big round belly and she traveled on either a motorcycle or motorized canoe! I was born in a cabin on the beach one night. I can still remember the smell of the ocean from that night. Not sure how that is possible. But every time I smell the ocean, its like life starts all over again. I guess we all look forward to fresh starts from time to time. One day many years later, an amazing women decided to love me and to let me love her. We are now happily married and have three wonderful boys. We are truly blessed.

IMG_0272.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!
I would love to know where, or which island, you're from?

It's an island in the western Caribbean named Roatan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31