Remembering.

in #family4 years ago

Source: YouTube.

How is it possible that a moving song can make people remember sad things like the death of a person? And we remember people for something they did that made an impression on you. Such is the case of songs. If you saw that person listening to music, you will remember them with the song you listened the most, with the artist who named the most.

People leave a legacy, an imprint that will always make us remember us for that. Today I remember someone and this song I know he liked a lot, I wanted to attend a concert of his, I remember that he once traveled to New York and managed to see a small concert of his favorite singer. He achieved one of his dreams.

In memory of my brother whom I remember very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99