You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does God Keep His Promises? (You may not agree with my theology, but I hope you will read my story.)

in #family6 years ago

I know what it is like to have a message from God and have it not turn out as expected. When God says something, He means it and if it doesn't turn out as expected, it's our misunderstanding, not God changing His mind.

God is not man, that he should lie, or a son of man, that he should change his mind. Has he said, and will he not do it? Or has he spoken, and will he not fulfill it? Numbers 23:19

@ironshield

Sort:  

Appreciate the comment and our talk on discord. God is good. He is faithful when I am not. He does not change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65