vacation with family

in #family7 years ago

Couldn't ask for better weather to go to the beach the family loved every moment, too bad my vacation was only a week. Went to lincoln city first then depoe bay tried to get a picture of some harbor seals but they were to far away to turn up in the picture. I've been going to depoe bay ever since I was a kid, they used to have these cool cabins that you could stay at and we would climb the rocks down to the surf, sorry to say they were torn down years ago for this massive time share, really miss those cabins. Went to foggarty creek park which has an interesting beach, it's more like tiny pebbles and agates no real sand. Found a tiny purple crab crawling on the beach picked it up to show my son but he was a little bit scared of it. Now I'm back to work and wanting another vacation, isn't that always the way. Still learning about steemit and not exactly sure to wright on it so I wright about the family.10.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47