Valentines Day

in #family6 years ago

Today I stayed home mad pancakes, sausage, scrambled eggs and freshly sliced fruit for my three girls and even my mom showed up.

What a great day.

By now grandma is gone home, Hazel is sleeping and my baby is past out beside us on the couch, while my lovely wife kicks back with a good book and I play some Overwatch.

My wife and daughter Lumina:

15186724077471608578085.jpg

Sort:  

Being with your family and knowing they are in good is best time you could have, IMO. Have a great love days all year around. Love and Peace from Spain. :) Upvoted and followed happily.

One of the best way to celebrate Valentines, you know. Lumina looks cute even while asleep, my greeting to everyone

Beautiful pic,your wife is beautiful and your daughter is so so cute she looks like a doll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54