Daddy daughter date night: Thank God!

in #family6 years ago (edited)

20180902_202701.jpg

Look at this cuddle and try to tell me I am not blessed by the Lord. These two beauties are more than I deserve and often more than I know what to do with.

They press me beyond my comfort in every way possible and I am not always up to the task but God works with my brokeness and He is making me more of what He would have each day and with each struggle and joy. Praise Jesus.

God help me be the man you call me to be. I give these thanks and pray these things in your name Jesus.

Sort:  

This looks really good. It’s almost as if the lights were off when you took this picture. Really great. Lovely date night.

God always take care of those beautiful girls, yes, you are very blessed

God always take care
Of those beautiful girls, yes,
You are very blessed

                 - josecrespo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

God keep them beautiful as always, that hug shows a lot of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66