Daddy Daughter Date: Feb 10, 18

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Dinner and a movie with these two babes... What a special evening we have ahead of ourselves.

20180210_161343.jpg

Tonight my wife and baby's mama is out having fun with friends. After the week we have had, including health concerns, tears and fears, and hospital sleep overs, she deserves it and so do we.

As a result me and the kiddos are kicking back and enjoying a classic cartoon daddy daughter date night.

We are watching Duck Tales the Movie: Treasure of the lost lamp. This one goes way back to 1990 back when I was a wee one myself. :)

MV5BMTc3MDEyMTg0NF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwMjc0MjE5._V1_.jpg

Tonight we are gonna laugh, snuggle and eat yummy pizza, as we enjoy this Disney classic.

20180210_161250.jpg

1518308330874776202979.jpg

1518308197539776651289.jpg

As a kid I always thought it was so cool that Scrooge brought his nephews and niece with him on his adventures but now as a risk manager and parent, I can't help but think that's not a wise decision. ;)

15183082529281327564269.jpg

Do you guys remember this movie? Did you watch the original Duck Tales? It was a big part of my youth. Oh, and I also loved the Nintendo video game after the same name.

Hope this sparked some fun memories for you. Blessings to you.

Sort:  

I hope everything is ok with you and your family. Hospital time always fearful if you have kids. Stay healthy in peace.

Thanks baby girl was in for medical concerns... Always scary but glad to have a reliable medical system such as we have in Canada. Very happy and blessed.

Ohhh... I am glad she is ok. Nothing is important then our children! Bless.

it so nice that spending time with childrens. your kids so cute. by the way I remember that cartoon from my childhood.)

Se ve muy feliz con sus 2 hijas amigo, me alegra que siga adelante a pesar de todas las dificultades, a qui siempre su seguidor apoyándolo :')

Gracias amigo.

Para eso estamos :D

father's love for his child is so great

Spending a quality time with your kids priceless. When they grow up we gonna remember and miss those days. Sorry for health concern. Hope everything goes well. Wish you best. Peace& Love

i wish i had a father like you when growing up,

i would be the luckiest guy in town

it seems you and your wife are in a perfect shape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50