The father's hard work "Kerja keras sang ayah"

in #family7 years ago

Evening friend steemian .. ??

"Malam sahabat steemian .. ??"

Still remembering your mind when your father said "Dad did not want you like father", imagine until now mind me, this heart feels unbearable and cry when sigh say it, then this heart replied "may ALLAH always protect in every step father.

"Masih teringatkah dibenak kalian ketika ayah kalian bilang "Ayah tidak mau kamu seperti ayah kelak", terbayang sampai sekarang dipikiran saya, hati ini terasa tak karuan dan menangis ketika ayak mengucapkannya, lalu hati ini menjawab "semoga ALLAH selalu melindungi Mu disetiap langkah Mu Ayah"."


![image]()

Dad is now my father's son has grown up and become an independent young man who can not forget the affection of father and family beloved

"Ayah kini anak Ayah telah tumbuh dewasa dan menjadi seorang pemuda mandiri yang tidak dapat melupakan kasih sayang Ayah dan keluarga tercinta"


![image]()

Dad taught me to be a person ready to live the hard life

"Ayah ajarkan saya menjadi seorang yang siap untuk menjalani kerasnya hidup"


![image]()

Dad also taught me how to be a strong person

"Ayah juga mengajarkan saya bagaimana menjadi pribadi yang kuat"


![image]()

And my father also made me a leader who was able to lead myself when I fell

"Dan ayah juga yang menjadikan saya pemimpin yang sanggup memimpin diri sendiri disaat saya terjatuh"


![image]()

Thank you father for everything

"Terimakasih ayah atas semuanya"


![image]()

***@imus**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46