You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Parenthood Changed My Life

in #family6 years ago

Aww... This definitely sets as a reminder for me. I thought I knew this but along the way I forgot about it again that our children mimic us.

How we react, how we speak, they are watching and they are absorbing.

You and your husband are strong and I am sure will be a strong pillar to your daughters. I have two sons and I need to keep remind myself not to overreact when they fight or scream at each other.

Love your true honest sharing. I hope both of you and husband are better now in health. And it will get better.

Being a parent is a great blessing...indeed. I absolutely love God's timing. Never too late. Never too early. Always the best. :) ❤️

Share more with us your life as a parent. We all can learn from one another. Hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47