You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More baby photos and a more details birth announcement!

in #family6 years ago

So awesome!! A boy!!!

Big congratulations!!!

Speaking of wraps, my wife was keen on them as well and actually started sewing them. ....welll.....I say wraps... I guess my wife was making and using slings!? Like the maya wrap... But it has two rings at the top on one side.

Anyway....
Congratulations to you all! Glad to see and hear everyone is healthy and well!!

This post gets a lovely #healthy-home seal of approval!!

Peace

Sort:  

Thx for stopping by man,

We also do have all kinds of ring slings and whatever else's in the collection as well.

And funny enough, my wife has taken up weaving as a hobby since the woven wraps have always been her favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44