Introduction + healthy burger dinner for the family

in #family7 years ago

We're a homeschooling family of 5. The choiche of homeschooling came naturally to accomodate our lifestyle. There's simply not enough time left to "waste" on school and work. Obviously we need money to live like we want, but we're heading towards not having to do much work to earn what we need. We strive for passive income and good investments and trying to consume less. Working less gives us time to do stuff ourselves. Stuff that we otherwise would have to pay for with our work-money.
Buy a car to get to work to be able to pay the car... etc

Who's writing? I'm the mother of three young children. Before the children I was living a pretty "normal" life with a fulltime job and partying on the weekend. I didn't have time for cooking and exercise so I was not living a healthy life. I started reading more and more when I realized I had to do something about it for me and for the children. I didn't want to be the mother who couldn't run and play with my children and I definitely didn't want to make my children non-healthy and obese. So I did something about it and that's mainly what I will write about: healthy clean food, exercise and living life to the fullest with my family. I hope it'll give some food for thought for someone!

So what about the burger dinner tip?
Well, my kids love burgers just like any other. I don't want to take them to Mcd* so here's a tip for doing it at home.

Burgers: 4 portion sizes of salmon. Ad 1 egg, lemon, salt & pepper. Mince and make into burgers. Fry in a pan with some butter.

Fries: cut potatoes thinly into fries-shape.Heat in owen 250degreesC, for about 10 minutes. Just add salt for taste.

Serve with a gluten free home made bun and lots of veggies.

Kids will love it!IMG_0151.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64