Sort:  

Yupper! Trial and errors made if not grave ones surely help those who learn from such. Cheers to making far better choices and decisions 😉 thanks for dropping by.

You're welcome. It's always good to connect with a former TSU person. I'm just about done writing a Steemit post that I will link to over in the Facebook TSU Veterans group. I would like to see more TSU folks here. I think they would like it, if they can get over some of the hurdles of how this system works.

Yeah me too. I been communicating with some of my tsū pals and a few have been recently showing interest. They both know about bitcoin so it may be a great fit for them to make the conversion on over to Steemit.

Thanks for commenting over on my TSU/Steemit post. I'm looking forward to seeing who shows up here from TSU. I spent over a week just watching this place and learning how it works before I signed up. I'm glad I did, especially after seeing the comments about people's disappointments with the other platforms they've been trying out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66