Protect our environment

in #family6 years ago

Some days ago I helped my daughter to prepare a project on Geography. It was about our environment and its protection.
Our Earth is our home. I think must take care of our Motherland.
There are a lot of industrial enterprises in our cities, countries, world. That’s why we can’t ignore the problem of protection of our environment.
Our plants and factories put their waste materials into water and atmosphere. There are many kinds of transport all over the world. They pollute the environment too.
The pollution of environment influences on the life of animals, plants, our human life and the health of the people.
I drew the sketch for this ecological project and want to share it with you.
See the process...

IMG_20180306_164145.jpg

IMG_20180306_171051.jpg

IMG_20180306_173356.jpg

IMG_20180306_175847.jpg

Let’s do everything to protect our nature all over the world and make our life happier. Use your car less, walk more, for example. Do something insignificant for you, but significant for the nature! Live for the little things that make us happy! Thank you for voting!
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This is a good initiative, the art is the way to make the diference.

Thank you)

Omg! The cat. I guess the cat is protecting the earth?

I want to say how defenseless is our word, even a "cat" may play with it

I apologize. I didn’t mean to say it like that. I was thinking and saying out loud. I truly think it’s great and really cute!

I understand:)))

I wouldn't have thought of that. Clever! :)

Love the message.

Love the drawings even more!

Thank you!

Good content and an interesting read. Thank you for sharing.

You are welcome)))

Hola amiga @gritata
Excelente. Con nuestros hijos y nietos aprendemos y enseñamos.
Que bonito quedo Garfield. jijijijiji
Te felicito y a apoyarla siempre. Ahhhh y respetemos el Medio Ambiente.
Saludos

Thank you!)

nice catt!!!

Thank you)))

wow. such a true narrative on issues of environment and putting it into art is germane. nice drawing. good post

Thank you)))

Welcome dear.
Let's unite against spam in steemit. I updated on trending spam. Check it out. Keep steeming hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44