One day from kindergarten’s life

in #family6 years ago

IMG_20180420_091754.jpg

Hello, my dear friends and followers!

Today I want to share some photos from my everyday life. On Friday we had a drawing lesson with kids from my class. We colored the hen’s egg. During this week we were learning some interesting things about birds, in particular domestic birds (hens, chickens, cocks, geese and ducks). That’s why we decided to draw egg.

It was very interesting, funny and exciting process. Children like to draw and sculpt from plasticine different things. We also remembered and repeated colors. Tried to name them right during the drawing process. It is very useful for children. They always think that it is a funny game called “Name the color”.

Let’s watch this drawing process together.

IMG_20180420_091721.jpg

IMG_20180420_091742.jpg

IMG_20180420_091815.jpg

IMG_20180420_091520.jpg

Thanks for reading and your time, I appreciate it!
Have a funny and creative weekend with you little ones!

Sort:  

She is so adorable! Love the art you did.🧡

Thank you very much!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 22:37:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.95/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sweet Girl ♡

Thank you)
She is very clever and talented girl.

what a rare doll you have. she is so beautiful. Give her a kiss on cheeks from me

stay blessed

All kids from my class are beautiful, some of them are naughty, but I love them all)
Have a nice day!

Beautiful day from kindergarten's life!!
Your daughter is beautiful like my daughter God bless you and your girl!!

She is not my daughter. I'm a teacher in the kindergarten

Oh I understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79