Poem 1: Wonders without end

in #family6 years ago

Shadow of yesterday faded away
Stories are rewritten
Fathers share secret to their sons
And mother groom their daughters
From generation to generation
Knowledge is planting with one goal
Go to bed with a heart of tomorrow
Because my tomorrow is on a plan sheet
Writing with style like a proposal
I am like a new born baby without fear
And I wake up too see a new morning
The sun bring out the beauty of the day
My eyes seen every oppunitunity
Creating is a most because I understand the power of the Mind
Everybody is privilege to see everyday
When I look up to the sky
I see the wonders of creativity
The birds celebrate life without fear
Water reflect what is seeming
The mirrors can't lie
Look at me, I am beautiful
I have all to show for because I am beautiful,
One thing you should know
I am not black or you’re white
But what we think and believe make us who we are?
I am Create in his image and likeness
When I look at the mirror
I see courage without oppression
Where every man has a dream
So beautiful
I see a nation
The wind can talk because it's free
Freedom is great
I am not a building because I belong to a religious or tribe
I am a building because I know the truth set me free
The truth is everything; it’s the core foundation of every man on earth
Every day is a good day
Look at the earth so colorful,
Everything about her is always Green
And full of water face
Green is so exceeding and prefect
It's a symbol of love and Understanding
I see King and Queen not Slave
Let the light be put on
Every man to show his Talent because in the dark
We conqueror all obstacle
The light shine in the darkness
Smile it make you look better,
And Prayer keeps you strong
Opens your eyes to every blessing
Have a worry free day
We don't have to wrong about tomorrow
You have to make the right choice
Dance to a new chapter
A year comes to an end,
And we are ready to race through another
Love it
Make the day’s court
Make new friends
Be close to your family
Enjoy life, celebrate every moment
Because life is a wonders without end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57