What is more important to you,love or sex?

in #family6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

We humans love prefer enjoying short term rather than long term. As for me though I prefer love to sex.

Not that sex isn't great but you have to think long term. As a guy, there you will get to a point where your libido will fail you and you won't find sex as appealing as you used to. Thats when you'll realise that you've made a mistake by prioritizing sex over love.

For the ladies, no matter the make up, no matter the implants or injections you take to just to get laid, one day your body will fail you and you'll realize that sex wasn't the ultimate.

Love is what will keep your relationship alive in the long run, as for me I'm in a relationship right now and I must say even though the sex is good, love is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71