My sons drawing--family 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦

in #family6 years ago (edited)

My son handed me his drawing. I asked him what is it. He answered that it is his family, a family picture of him, his ate, mommy and daddy. This little boy at his young age shows that he value his family.

My son love to draw, and his work is a reflection of his inner world. Most kids don't think about or censor their artwork. For the past 6 years, I've used my childs drawings as an important part of his growth. At a young age he loves to draw a picture of his family . I would not wonder if he will grow up as a good family man because he sees the value of the family as early as now.

I am very proud how family oriented my son at the age of 6. Even in our conversation at home, it is evident how he value a complete family. When one is away he will ask questions. None of us was disregarded by him.

Sort:  

It's very nice post. I'm sure your son will grow up to become a affectionate person.

Thank you for this sweet post, which shows the value of children and family. We should do this more - let children be children. Let them be engaged in traditional child plays such as drawing, colouring, and crafting, which will give us adults a greater insight into their inner world as you well said :) Nothing is more important than that in a family.

I truly agree with you @ pratheeba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10