What do you love in life?

in #family7 years ago

My kids are my world, I have 4 gorgeous trolls hehe, my eldest is my son Brayden 15 in September, my eldest daughter Jaime 11 in November, my youngest son Tyler 9 in August and my youngest daughter Charlotte or Charli as she's better known as, turns 7 in November also!!
Whether you love your children, your car or even your fur babies, we all have a passion and things we absolutely truly love!!
What do you love in life??
I'd love for you to share!FB_IMG_1496885044693.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Debbie, You should add more photos to your blog posts. I liked this one and upvoted. Your kids look cute. and the youngest one looks very naughty. :)

Happy steeming!

HaHa thanx yes she was very cheeky, she'll be 7 soon lol
I tried adding more photos but only alows me to add one for some reason 😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68