๐ƒ๐š๐ ๐‹๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž ๐‡๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐จ ๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ๐จ๐ง๐ž! ๐Ÿ˜ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family โ€ข 4 years ago

Hi everyone thank you for taking the time to look through my content and upvote if you liked it.

So I am an old Steemit user and am happy to say made some money from the site, but a few years ago I needed the earnings to help with my finances.

With working and becoming a dad to not one but two little boys time has been lacking ๐Ÿ˜‚ Iโ€™m hoping that now I can spend a bit more time blogging and show you what Iโ€™m up to.

Since the world has been on lock down I have come to miss Steemit and the community at while for which I was very thankful to be part of, but my aim is to try and rebuild my power to return the kind gestures of my friends and fellow Steemians ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Thank you again for stopping by and please follow if you like my content and there will be more posted ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

B826EBC3-79A4-4BC8-80EF-85A86C207CB7.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Life is good when we have love ain't it! HAPPY FATHERS DAY(everyday)!
This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66