Three Little Naughty Mouse

in #family7 years ago (edited)



Have you ever wondered having three little kids in the house? Roaming around, chasing here and there. How do deal with a messy room because of cluttered toys everywhere? What about your wall with lots of drawing? Yes, Our home is an upside down nursery! LOL

Meet my three little hyper brothers...


IMG_7027.JPG
Niko, Ej & Niño

Niko is the oldest of the three and EJ is the second and the youngest Niño.


20170125_153645.jpg

They all are sports- oriented and active in school in terms of curricular activities. Niko is a varsity player at their school and he also joins local tournaments. His team won several times during the local tournaments in our town.

Ej won a championship for table tennis tournament, competing with several district schools outside our hometown. He also plays basketball, him and Niko plays basketball often times with his friends and with Ej on the weekend.


nino.jpg
Our cousin, Jarvin and Niño taking selfies =p

Here comes the little mousy kiddo who loves to play pranks with his classmates and his friends, Niño. His big brothers don't invite him to any games anymore because he always tries to steal the ball and run away from the game and go home. He is a wise and hammer! Lol


nino.jpg

All three love to swim in the ocean, though the youngest one, Niño doesn't go far from the beach because he doesn't have the courage yet to swim with the big waves and the heavy current of the water makes him nervous. =)


G0423843.JPG

I remember a few years back when my sister, @purepinay bought a surfboard for them and she took Niko and Ej to the beach and fearlessly these two kiddos went out in the open water and started chasing some waves!


G0413694.JPG

They also love to play Legos and some board games like monopoly, generals, and uno. It's a good way for to make them sit and stop running and chasing or throw some big punches at each other, (lol another of sports thing). Blame it on my sister @purepinay who wouldn't mind seeing them playing rough, she would always say "it's okay to wrestle and throw big punches but make sure I don't hear any of you cry". She toughens everyone in the family with her sturdy words!


e.jpg

I am #grateful of these three little mouses because they brother so much happiness and they are my mom's little guardians. Like, everybody little kids, they quarrel and disobey and are wise enough to handle things when they're in trouble. =D


jump.jpg

Thank you for reading! =) If you like this post, I will appreciate your little minnow upvote, thank you for your support.

Until next time...

Love,

@gerel


gerel footer.jpg

Sort:  

Such a cute little ones .. you are so blessed @gerel, kasi ako I am longing for a brother, hehe..

I miss you!

Love
@micch

Hehe, it's okay gawa kana lang ng baby boy. hehehe

I miss you too! @micch
Ingat ka lage

Love
@gerel

Thanks @gerel my friend, for sharing about your brothers!! I hope the three little mouses stay out of your business!! LOL!! I was the oldest, so I understand!! :-D hugs xoxox

I'm their nanny and I will never bring my laptop at home, for sure they will ruin it by playing online games. They are also tech savvy! Lol! they can operate gadgets with their own even without a guide, I wondered why?hahaha

Thank you @paradise-found for your time reading my blog
Keep safe always! Big hugsss.

Love
@gerel

You are blessed to enjoy three little naughty mouses. Thanks for shaing such a personal story my friend.

I missed them so much and suddenly my hands start chasing letters into words and words into a paragraph. Sharing my personal story is my expression of loving them. And I love to share with my steemians .

Thank you so much! @enjoywithtroy
Have a good one! Keep safe!

Love
@gerel

cute naman nila, ok yan mga active:)

Sobrang active po. Pag hindi maglikot sigurado may sakit mga yun. hehe,

Thanks, @sunnylife sa comment
Have a good one!

Love
@gerel

They are all amazing kids. You must be so proud of them @gerel

Yeah, I'm so grateful having them.

Thank you for your comment @steemafia
Have a great day ahead!
Keep Safe!

Love
@gerel

buti pa sila sanay magswimming. hahaha

opo,hehe. Favorite place po nila yong beach and love na love nilang magswimming kahit maalon ang dagat.

thanks po sa comment @enjineer

aww huhu kakainggit naman hahha! hndi kasi ako naturuan magswim nung bata pa ako sayang 😂

Hehe, hindi pa naman huli ang lahat pwede kapang mag aral maglangoy.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 81.0% @sanamamq upgoat, thanks to @gerel
It consists of $5.51 vote and $0.93 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gerel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gerel.

@gerel hello friend, i saw you upvoting my works thank you very much ...
i would love to connect with you so i follow you ...if you can follow me i would be very happy.thank you

Your very welcome @travellife91011.

Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65