You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone years

in #family6 years ago

There is no time like the present to call someone and tell them you miss them or to thank them for nothing at all. Saying these things when they are felt is important because we never really know when the chance will be taken away from us. Going to bed angry with a loved partner is never a good idea...What if they don't wake up? Leaving home for work after an argument also for instance...Car accidents happen. Living with regret is no way to live...And so I say what comes to mind to the people that matter. That way there I get to create and design my ideal life rather than have choices made for me.

Good post @momone

Sort:  

Thank you @galenkp. You are absolutely right. Have I told you that I like you and miss you a lot? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64