You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Nephew Nathan's - 6th Birthday Party - at Chuck E. Cheese's Pizza - in Covina, California - A Blessed Day For Real

in #family6 years ago (edited)

I hope that you enjoyed the birthday party, well I'm happy to see that you are attending children's party because very less people do :). I hope you had a great day with children's :)

Sort:  

I had an amazing day with the kiddos @freecrypto, Thank you. And thank you for your wonderful comment. I know what you mean when you talk about fewer adults are doing things like this for the children today. It is a bit sad that this is happening. The New Modern World and Technology has people spending less time doing things like this. It has become a very "Fast Paced World" and necessary social skills are getting lost. May You Always be Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74