You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The De Hoyas Family Portrait.

in #family6 years ago

The idea is again awesome! It must be so difficult to get the right click especially with babies as you say! I have already been a model photo and I know how difficult it is to repeat the pose several times to have a good result! But the result of this picture is impressive! Congratulations to all and good luck for the contest =D

Sort:  

I wish I can take the credit with the idea. LOL It's been around for a while.

Truth be told the baby was ok. But the older brother is severely autistic and that was the challenging part. But we were all stunned that we were able to get the shot!

Thanks for doing the contest as it gave me something to share on Steemit. Have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68