FAMILY IS NOT AN IMPORTANT THING, IT'S EVERYTHING

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Hellow fellow steemians I just wanna share to you all about The Importance of Family to us.

kate 2.jpg
Image source: Facebook

Family is the most important and valuable gift that god has given us. It is the first lesson in relationship with others. Family is really an important word. It means to feel secure, to have someone who you can count on, Whom you can share your problems with. But it also means to have respect for each other and responsibility.

You may have lots of people in your life, but you won't find a single person who cares the most exactly same as your parents. Would you agree with me? Some of you may not agree with me. But this is the truth and one day you will realize this on your own. Actually, most of us don't know the importance of family and how each of the family member impact on us.

kate 5.jpg
Image source: Facebook

Often people have wondered how, or rather why, Is a Family important for an individual. This question has especially been put up by people who are living alone, away from their family. The simple answer to the question is that a family plays a very important role in shaping up the personality as well as the life of an individual. A family full of loving and caring members can make your life heaven.

Family is supposed to be your foundation for other pursuits of life. No matter how much you succeed in life or even if you fail, it's your families comfort that makes you realize how beautiful and humble this small world is. Not everyone here has chance or is lucky to have a family, And those who have little they do realize how important role they play knowingly and unknowingly in our respective lives.

Each day we are dreaming about our goals. Each day we are moving forward,step closer to the success. Sometimes we are so focused on our objectives that we don't have time to think why we desire success. What is the reason? Do we really need it ?

kate 1.jpg
Image source: facebook

For me one of the reason why i want to succeed in this world. It because i want to give back the loved, support and the time that my family gave to me. They really sacrificed everything they have to give to me and supply all my needs. I can't never ever imagine my life without them because they really means to me, they are the reason why i'm fighting for the future, they are the reason why i have a goal in life and ambition in life. And they are the reason why i become a dreamer. I'm working and studying to hard to be an honor student, because i want them to be proud at me and it because i really really loved them more than everything else.

kate 3.jpg
Image source: Facebook

My parents putting so much pressure on me well, its because they want me to move forward in life. They want me to be in a good position. Too much pressure may affect the child negatively, which all parents are aware of. But its difficult for them to determine when it exceeds this limits. If its too much for you let your parents know it.

What family means to me is love and someone that will always be there for you through the good times and the bad. It is about encouragement, understanding, hope, comfort, advice, values, morals, ideals, and faith.

Thanks for reading fellow steemians hope you like it.
FOLLOW, UP VOTE and RE STEEM @ferryaying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66